VIRTUAL TOUR FOR SUCH A QUIET PLACE

Tuesday July 13, 2021, 7:00 PM
Main Street Books
Virtual Book Launch

In conversation with Kimberly McCreight
Tickets include a signed, personalized copy of Such A Quiet Place
Register here

Wednesday July 14, 2021, 7:00 PM
Brookline Booksmith

In conversation with Rachel Hawkins
Free to attend but registration required. Books purchased will include signed book plate.
Register here

Thursday July 15, 2021, 6:00 PM
Bethany Beach Books

In conversation with Cristina Alger
Free to attend but registration required
Register here

Monday July 19, 2021, 5:00 PM CT/6:00 PM ET
Square Books

In conversation with Wendy Walker
Register here

Wednesday July 21, 2021, 5:30 PM PT/8:30 PM ET
Book Passage

In conversation with Hank Phillippi Ryan
Register here

Wednesday July 21, 2021, 7:30 PM ET
Long Island LitFest & Newsday Live Virtual Talk

This conversation was pre-recorded
Register here to watch

Thursday July 22, 2021, 7:00 PM ET
National Writers Series

In conversation with Riley Sager
Register here

Monday July 26, 2021, 5:00 PM PT/8:00 PM ET
Poisoned Pen

In conversation with Samantha Downing
Register here

Tuesday July 27, 2021, 5:00 PM PT/8:00 PM ET
Warwick’s

In conversation with Liz Fenton and Lisa Steinke
Register here

Wednesday July 28, 2021, 7:00 PM CT/8:00 PM ET
Harris County Public Library

In conversation with Elle Cosimano
Register here

Thursday August 12, 2021, 7:00 PM CT/8:00 PM ET
Highland Park Public Library

In conversation with Shari Lapena, moderated by Mary Kubica
Register here

To schedule a possible event, please contact: Margaret.Southard@simonandschuster.com.